Committee

Chairperson, SR Councillor

  • Executive Committee Post
Edward Lambourne
e.lambourne1@live.co.uk
Mobile. 07769 175957
Vice Chairperson

  • Executive Committee Post
Ian Richardson
ian.richardson12@ntlworld.com
Tel.01189 504640
Mobile:07921 161689
 user
Treasurer

  • Executive Committee Post
Dave Tudor
davidtudor4@aol.com
Tel. 01252 516100
Mobile. 07846 891960
Secretary

  • Executive Committee Post
Andrea Richardson
andrea.richardson1@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 504640
Mobile. 07710 714639
 
Sites & Equipment Officer

  • Committee Post
Colin Shearer
shearer_874@hotmail.com
Tel. 01189 617469
Mobile: 07798 562803
Appointed Councillor to Region

  • Committee Post
Gary Jones
garry.s.jones@hotmail.com
Tel: 01753 850482
Mobile: 07950 964693
Youth Leaders

  • Committee Post
Ian & Andrea Richardson
ian.richardson12@ntlworld.com / andrea.richardson1@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 504640
Mobile. 07921 161689/07710 714639
youthleader
PRO 

  • Committee Post

Tel. 
Mobile. 

 
Regalia

  • Executive Committee
Amanda Lambourne
amanda.lamborne@ntlworld.com
Tel. 01189 617049
Mobile. 07983 507528
user
Committee Member Tina Drew
tina.drew1@googlemail.com
Tel. 01183 276295
Mobile: 07866 339578
Committee Member Nik Watts
nik.watts90@virgin.net
Tel. 01252 344466
Mobile: 07768 615377
user
Committee Member Mike Haines
mhaines.home@googlemail.com
Tel. 
Mobile: 07814 794014
Webmaster Edward & Nikki Lambourne e.lambourne1@live.co.uk 
 njlambourne@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile. 07769 175957
user
Auditor Jacky McCarthy
lackmc.madhouse@btinternet.com
Tel. 01344 360552
Mobile. 07894 085175
user
Social Secretary

  • Non Committee Post
Nikki Lambourne
njlambourne@hotmail.co.uk
Tel. 01189 504640
Mobile. 07710 714639
user
Raffle Coordinator

  • Non Committee Post
Jacky McCarthy
lackmc.madhouse@btinternet.com
Tel. 01344 360552
Mobile. 07894 085175
user